#MasturbationMonday – #Sexy ADULT #BDSM!

Masturbation Monday

It’s a HOLIDAY WEEKEND for Masturbation Monday and that’s pretty cool, right? Hope you’re all lazing by the pool… for those that live somewhere other than the UK (where it’s ALWAYS wet and raining on a bank holiday weekend!!) and are having oodles of fun. OK, what have I got for you today? Filthiness. What else?

DesiringDeath24

Desiring Death

“When I get you back to my humble abode, Vi, should I strip you like a lover, gently removing every single piece of annoying frippery that mars the beauty of that truly amazing body of yours beneath it – or should I be rough? Would you like that? I could rip, tear, rend, pop and sever; buttons and zippers would not stand a chance, lace would melt under my fist and that stunningly gorgeous and ridiculously see-through dress you’re wearing would be history. A pity, perhaps, but on the plus side you won’t be required to wear clothes under my roof. During your initial training you will remain

naked at all times and this will help both of us understand your body and its reactions, in order to maximise and prolong both elements of pleasure and pain. Pleasure will be your reward for good behaviour and pain will be my reward if you decide to flaunt the rules.”

Violetta heard his threats, somewhere in the midst of the agony filled void her body had entered and she automatically bared her teeth and growled in response. The reflex was shockingly unladylike, even for her, but it was instinctive and as unstoppable as a force nine gale. “I will not share your bed,” she managed to grind out, but even as she uttered the words she them to be a lie. Escape from this monster would be a miracle and one, for all her many talents, that she might not be capable of.

“See, your body as already submitted itself into my care. I suspect your mind will take some convincing, but where the body leads…” The sound of his annoying laughter, ringing out loudly in the night air, got her back to her feet when little else would have managed the task. Glaring at him, with eyes that were full of fire and hatred, she had once again found her voice.

“Do you think that chaining me to your bed will bring them back? Venting your perversions upon me will sully their memories, surely?” Her words were bitter and she almost chewed and swallowed them whole in her resentment of him.

“Oh, if only that were possible, Cherie, but my soul is so black that even were you capable of such a deed, my forgiveness would not necessarily follow. I find myself attracted to you in the worst possible way and seeing as how I’ve witnessed, in my mind’s eye, every single death you’ve meted out to my brethren, helpless to do anything other than watch the contempt and brutality that you have shown our race, I find the prospect of bringing you low a very tantalising one. Training you to become a wanton, slutty harlot who will be desperate for the slightest touch of my hand is a heartily appealing project. The piece de resistance, I think, will be making you fall in love with me – for that would be the ultimate revenge. When the fear, hate and loathing have all worn off, and I’ve made you into a docile little serving girl , you’ll be forever tied to me, knowing that your feelings will never be returned. Ahhh, just think, Cherie, you’ll be trapped in your own personal living hell and it will be inescapable.” He sighed theatrically and said, “Cue Romeo and Juliette, and the biggest tragedy of all ages. Except that I won’t be killing myself anytime soon. You’ll have to off yourself and be content with a mini catastrophe.”

Violetta had listened to his ridiculous tirade in disbelief. Who did this vamp think he was? The odds of her falling in love with him were about the same as her suddenly growing wings and sprouting a shiny gold halo: non-existent. She knew what he was and that in itself would be enough to ensure she remained forever distant.

Letting him hear her thoughts, enunciating them carefully in her mind one by one so he could feel their full benefit, she carefully orchestrated a distraction, whilst her good wrist prepared to do its worst. This is what she had been trained for – remaining strong and calm in the face of adversary. She would win this battle, for she could not afford to lose.

In a single, fluid move the contents of her vial exploded in a thousand teardrops, like a fractured sheet of glass, almost invisible in the velvet black darkness that enveloped them. Monsieur Martinet had danced his last dance.

Keep Hoppin’ and Happy Holidays 🙂

1. She Knew – (posts on monday @ 4:00 AM 2. Depravity’s Communication [MM38]
3. The View 4. Exchange
5. he shaves me 6. Helga Knows
7. We went dancing… 8. Renee Rose
9. masturbation monday no. 38 10. Revealing lenses
11. Search Term Challenge – The perils of Tumblr 12. A Game

3 thoughts on “#MasturbationMonday – #Sexy ADULT #BDSM!

Leave a comment