A #Collection of the World’s #Worst Chat up lines! #Funny

hey girl

I may not be the best looking guy here, but I’m the only one talking to you.

You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.

The fact that I’m missing my teeth just means that there’s more room for your tongue.

Hi, my name is Pogo, want to jump on my stick?

Does this rag smell like chloroform to you?

Do your legs hurt? Because you’ve been running around my mind all night.

The word of the day is legs, let’s go to your house and spread the word.

The human body has 206 bones. Would you like another one?

Do you believe in love at first sight…or do I have to walk by again?

Are you free tonight, or will it cost me?

Hey, is your dad a terrorist? Cos baby, you’re the bomb!

Do you have a map? Because I keep getting lost in your eyes.

Is it hot in here or is it you?

Is your dad an alien because their is nothing else like you in this world!

“You look like my first wife” “Really? How many times have you been married?” “Oh I’m still a bachelor”

Was your father a thief? ‘Cause someone stole the stars from the sky and put them in your eyes!

Get your coat love, you’ve pulled.

Your place or mine?

You must be a parking ticket because you got the word fine written all over you.

If I could rearrange the alphabet, I would put U and I together.

If I had a star for everytime you made me smile I’d have the whole nights sky in the palm of my hand.

I’ve forgotten my phone number, can I have yours?

Are you the daughter of a lumberjack? Because when I look at you I get wood

You must be the greatest thief ever. You just stole my heart away

Come here often?

Are you a parking ticket? Cause you’ve got FINE written all over you!

Do you have any raisins? How about a date then?

I lost my phone number, can I borrow yours?

I’m new in town, could I have directions to your house.

I ain’t this tall. I’m just sitting on my wallet.

Would you kiss me so I know I’ve been kissed by a cherub?

Have you got a band aid? Because I hurt my knee falling for you.

Are you accepting applications for your fan club?

Do you mind if I stare at you for awhile? I want to remember your face for my dreams.

I miss my cuddly teddy bear. Can I cuddle you instead?

Can you perform CPR? Because you take my breath away.

Do you have a quarter? I told my parent’s I would call them when I fell in love.

Did it hurt? When you fell out of heaven.

Is there an airport close by; or is that just my heart taking off?

If water were beauty, you’d be an ocean.

You remind me of a compass; because I’d be lost without you.

Did the sun come out or did you just smile at me?

Are you a thief because you stole my heart.

Hi, I’m doing a survey in this area …What’s your name? What’s your phone number? Are you free next Friday?

Can I borrow your cell phone? (Why?) I’d like to call God to say I found his missing angel.

You see my mate over there? He wants to know if you think I’m cute.

The only thing your eyes haven’t told me is your name.

Shall we chat or continue flirting from a distance?

I haven’t got long to live will you be my friend for the time I have left?

Original article posted by Tom can be found here.

Image credit: http://www.hercampus.com

Christina: So what’s your favourite?

4 thoughts on “A #Collection of the World’s #Worst Chat up lines! #Funny

  1. These are hilarious.
    I friend of mine used to use this line: “Do you have any Italian in you? No? Would you like some?”
    It never worked that I know of but it did get his face slapped a few times.

Leave a comment